Seminole, OK  1-405-382-1680

 

  Sullivan Dollar Agency
               

 


Contact our staff at any time with questions


David Wilson- Owner/Agent                                     david@sullivandollar.com

 Cory Crabtree- Agent                                                cory@sullivandollar.com

 Tiffany Duncan- Office Manager/Agent                 tiffany@sullivandollar.com

Harriet Adams- Customer Service Representative   harriet@sullivandollar.com

Samantha Gensman-  Customer Service Representativesamantha@sullivandollar.com 

 Judy Chaffin- Accounting Representative              judy@sullivandollar.com